Search From     to  
Date Day Result 4D Prize
2021-09-16 Thursday 7615 view
2021-09-15 Wednesday 2368 view
2021-09-14 Tuesday 2651 view
2021-09-13 Monday 6573 view
2021-09-12 Sunday 7132 view
2021-09-11 Saturday 5210 view
2021-09-10 Friday 1688 view
2021-09-09 Thursday 2062 view
2021-09-08 Wednesday 4107 view
2021-09-07 Tuesday 1846 view
2021-09-06 Monday 9613 view
2021-09-05 Sunday 1791 view
2021-09-04 Saturday 6251 view
2021-09-03 Friday 9725 view
2021-09-02 Thursday 1874 view
Copyright © 2012 - 2021 . The Finland Daily Lottery, All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 or older to play. Play responsibly